Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

HWES Roster/Room Assignment
SY 2018

 

 

Main Office

Staff Name

Position

Ext.

Room

Email

Sherri A. Walker

Principal

62195

Main Office

sawalker@cps.edu

Lisa Meaders

Clerk

62192

Main Office

lymeaders@cps.edu

 

Primary

Teacher

Grade

Ext.

Room

Email

Aleefah Thompson

Pre-K

62186

111

aathompson1@cps.edu

Florencia Butler

Kindergarten

62185

110

fbutler@cps.edu

Desirae Ranberg

Kindergarten

62182

103

dnranberg@cps.edu

Kathy Harrison

1st

62184

105

kdharrison1@cps.edu

Crystal Daniels

1st

62183

104

cldaniels@cps.edu

Rhonda Miller

2nd

62201

205

rvmiller@cps.edu

Claudette Rogers

2nd

62207

213

crogers@cps.edu

 

Intermediate

Jazan Northrop

3rd   Soc Studies & Sci

62206

212

jnorthrop@cps.edu

Cassondra Lockridge

3rd  /4th  Math

62200

204

cplockridge@cps.edu

Sharnetta Klyce

 4th ELA

62199

203

sgklyce@cps.edu

 

Early Middle School

Shirley Hatcher-Sanders

5thand 6th   ELA

62214

304

shatcher-sanders@cps.edu 

Ona Purnell  6th

5thand 6th  Math

62216

306

ojjackson-purnell@cps.ed

Middle School

Verdale Tyson  8th

7th and  8th  ELA

62220

310

VTyson@cps.edu

Christina Bradley 8th

7th and  8th Math Split

62223

313

cbbradley@cps.edu

 

Diverse Learners

Office

Related Services Providers

62202

206

 

Starr Ollie

Primary/ Intermediate

62198

202

Saollie@cps.edu  

Lisa Brown

Intermediate 3rd/4tht

62205

211

lmbrown@cps.edu  

 

 

62219

309

 

Patrice Faggins

Middle School

62218

307

pmfaggins@cps.edu

 

Ancillary

Joann Hancock

Physical Education

62224

Gym

jhancock@cps.edu

Dean Thornton

Music

62213

303

dmthornton@cps.edu

Janna Bradley

Performing Arts/ Drama Literacy Support

62218

308

jsbradley@cps.edu

Debra McClinton

Counselor (SEL)

62222

312

damcclinton@cps.edu

 

HWES Roster/Room Assignment
SY 2018

 

Non-Instructional Room Assignments

PAC/LSC/Parents

Parent Room

62210

201 A

Teacher/Staff

Teacher’s Lounge

62203

207

All StakeHolders

Conference Room

 

101

 

 

* All assignments and/or room numbers are subject to change

Educational Support Staff

Mathis, Mrs Natasha

Cook III

 

Harvey, Miss Carla

Elementary Lunchroom Manager

charvey2@cps.edu

56547

Hooks, Mrs. Verna

Instructor Assistant II

vhooks1@cps.edu

Jones, Miss Laneva

Lunchroom Attendant

LJones4@cps.edu

Harvey, Mr. Mark E

Porter

meharvey@cps.edu

Meaders, Miss Lisa Yvette

School Clerk I

LYMeaders@cps.edu

62193

Davis, Mr. Isham

School Security Officer

62191

imdavis1@cps.edu

Williams, James

School Security

 

Malcome, Curtis

School Security

 

Godwin, Miss Cynthia D

Special Ed Classroom Assist II

cdgodwin@cps.edu

Dawson, Miss Angila Lisa

Special Ed Classroom Assist II

aldawson@cps.edu

Wilson, Mary

Instructor Assistant II

mwilson3@cps.edu

Edgar Crespo

Engineer

 

Kelly Wilson

Custodian

 

Shirley Rawls

Custodian

 

Marvin Beaty

Custodian